top of page
Search

The Venue

Whilst originally planning to host the event at the Glad Cafe in Glasgow's South Side, due to lack of response I have decided to enquire at my secondary choice - The Old Hairdressers, in Glasgow's City Centre (as seen below) Unfortunately, due to the lack of available venues that provide wheelchair access to venues, and the old hairdressers' venue being up 3 flights of stairs, my initial idea of having a fully accessible venue space will no longer be possible for this event. I will hopefully hear back from the venue within the next few working days.


*photo credit to Physical Impossibility


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Reflections

The event was a complete success - I received multiple compliments and praise for how it was ran throughout and the relaxed and easy...

留言


bottom of page