top of page
Search

The final poster

Today I received the final poster for the networking event, I think it creates a fantastic representation of what I want the event to be. @Freygems, the artist created a unique poster that integrates my own references as well as her own art style.


Attached you can see the first proposed design alongside the final design after 1 revision, which was a change from the butterfly graphic to the snake plant which was suggested by myself to better represent sunken sofa's image and the references provided. Also included in the final poster are further details on the event.







5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Reflections

The event was a complete success - I received multiple compliments and praise for how it was ran throughout and the relaxed and easy...

Opmerkingen


bottom of page